Celebration Music

Worship in Concert - Two CD set


Recorded live in St. Andrew's Cathedral, Sydney, Australia with help from Redeemer Baptist Church, Castle Hill, Sydney

1. This, this is the day
2. Robed in majesty
3. The Tithe/Shout hallelujah!
4. Psalm 122
5. Sing praise to the Lord/ I will sing, I will sing
6. Hang in there, Job
7. Wings as an eagle
8. Beautiful on the mountains
9. God has not given us
10. Kyrie eleison
11. Easter song
12. Arise, O Lord
13. Oh, give praise to the King
14. Blest are all who fear the Lord
15. God is love
16. Oh, how good
17. Great and wonderful
18. Jesus, Jesus, you are with me/ The Bell song
19. Celebrate/ The Celebration song
20. The Lord bless you

Add to Cart:

  • Model: CD3034
  • Shipping Weight: 0.33125lbs

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 Celebration Music. Powered by Zen Cart