Celebration Music

Rejoice with the Fisherfolk - CD


Combines joyful praise with quiet worship

A songbook is available for this recording.

1. This is the day
2. Come and go with me
3. Something in my heart
4. Thank you, thank you, Jesus
5. I must have Jesus
6. Oh! how good is the Lord
7. There's a river of life
8. Spirit of the living God
9. Fill your heart with love
10. Turn me, O God
11. There is power in the blood
12. How firm a foundation
13. O be joyful in the Lord
14. The Lord is present
15. Blessed be the Name
16. God gives peace like a river
17. Psalm 8
18. Silver and gold
19. Rejoice in the Lord always
20. I love the Name of Jesus
21. Glory be to Jesus
22. Thou art worthy
23. Alleluia! Sons of God, arise!

Add to Cart:

  • Model: CD3017
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1625lbs

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 Celebration Music. Powered by Zen Cart