Celebration Music

The Joy of Christmas - CD


Live recording of Christmas Eve at Church of the Redeemer, Houston, Texas

1. Ding dong! Merrily on High
2. Joy to the world
3. Some children see him
4. Saw you never
5. Sussex carol
6. Silent night
7. Hallelujah chorus
8. Away in a manger
9. There were shepherds
10. I know a rose-tree springing
11. And the glory of the Lord
12. O little town of Bethlehem
13. Angels we have heard on high
14. Sing joyfully

Add to Cart:

  • Model: CD3027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1625lbs

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 Celebration Music. Powered by Zen Cart